-
micoley navigation
micoley
micoley photos

Real Estate Consultants

spacerReal Estate Consultants

Buying or selling property is a big decision. At Micoley & Co. Realtors we know that you may be excited, scared, intrigued, and confused all at the same time. We understand that you don't want your life completely turned upside down just because you are trying to buy or sell property. Instead, you want your real estate transaction to be a positive experience. That's why we want to help you.

Our top-producing Realtors® are skilled in all areas of real estate including buyer representation, residential listings, new construction, investment opportunities, and commercial listings. We use specialized systems, and continuous training of our Real Estate Agents to better serve you.

 

amy_wick Amy Wick
ABR, GRI, CRS, SRES
Managing Broker
(920) 617-9115
amy@micoley.com
micoley Wade Micoley
Broker Owner
(920) 617-9199
wadem@micoley.com
micoley Chad Micoley
Senior Associate Realtor®
(920) 617-9110
chadm@micoley.com
ryczek Deana Ryczek
Realtor®
(920) 617-9154
deanar@micoley.com
dollinger Susan Dollinger
Realtor®
(920) 617-9178
susand@micoley.com
dollinger Scott Dollinger
Realtor®
(920) 617-9155
scottd@micoley.com
harroll Jeff Harrill
GRI, CRS
Realtor®
(920) 617-9145
jeffh@micoley.com

Maria Arriaga
Realtor®
Hablo Español
(920) 617-9146
mariaa@micoley.com

schmit Jill Schmit
ABR, GRI, ASP
Realtor®
(920) 617-9158
jills@micoley.com
julie p

Julie Parkansky
Realtor®
(920) 617-9168
juliep@micoley.com

Troy Malloy

Troy Malloy
Realtor®
(920) 617-9159
troym@micoley.com

mcdermid Katrina McDermid
ABR, SRES
Senior Associate Realtor®
(920) 617-9118
katrinam@micoley.com
amy_wick Kim Wautlet-Micoley
ABR
Realtor®
(920) 617-9152
kimw@micoley.com
MAtthew Norem

Matthew Norem
GRI, SRF
Broker Associate Realtor®
(920) 617-9171
mattn@micoley.com

roundy Rick Roundy
MBA, BS Senior Associate Realtor®
(920) 617-9141
rickr@micoley.com
amy_wick Nancy Van Straten
Senior Associate Realtor®
(920) 617-9114
nancyv@micoley.com
micoley  

search all real estate listings contact Micoley & Company Real Estate micoley_podcast_listings micoley companies mls real estate search HOME PAGE wade micoley companies contact micoley and company real estate micoley mls reas estate search